Posted by: Jennifer | July 29, 2007

checking in

It’s currently about 12:30 in the morning on Sunday, July 29th. I’m in the process of downing my third can of Pepsi tonight. My stomach is rebelling against the pizza that I scarfed down a few hours ago. My eyes are starting to droop a little and I’m thinking of using toothpicks to keep them open.

Oh, and Jay and Silent Bob Strike Back is on Bravo as we speak.

Affleck, you were the bomb in Phantoms, man!

I wonder if a quick jog around the block would wake me up? Oh wait, I can’t leave the house long enough to get around the block. Maybe I’ll just have another Pepsi instead. Yeah, that’ll do it.

Leave a Reply

Categories

