Posted by: Jennifer | July 29, 2007

checking in

This is it: the last check in before this whole nightmare experience is over. Four more posts left after this one, and then I’m going to stretch out in my comfy and cozy bed for at least…well, a couple of hours anyway. I could definitely use the rest. In the last hour or so, I’ve caught myself starting to nod off. I usually jump up pretty darn quickly, but I don’t know how many more times I’ll be able to get away with that.

Twenty-two hours down, two more to go. The animals better bloody appreciate this, let me tell you. LOL

Leave a Reply

Categories

