Posted by: Jennifer | May 2, 2007

I can’t look

Three games to one. After last night’s come-from-behind victory by the Anaheim (Mighty) Ducks, the Vancouver Canucks are down in the best-of-seven series three games to one.

It’s funny, because I watched the Canucks play during the regular season and they seemed like a team that could go all the way to the Stanley Cup finals. What happened to that team? Were all the players traded between the regular season and playoffs? Because this is not the same team.

I can’t watch on Thursday. I want to, badly, but I’ll freak out and send negative vibes in the general direction of California. Maybe if I listen to it on the radio it won’t be so bad.

Leave a Reply

Categories

