Posted by: Jennifer | December 17, 2006

all wrapped up in lights

Stupid, stupid, stupid Christmas lights in the window!!!!

My lights are taped to the window itself. Of course, the smallest amount of condensation and the tape fails. So I came out into the living room this morning and found all of my lights on the floor, and now I can’t get them back up because the window is too cold and too damp. Stupid, stupid, lights.

I’m ready to duct tape my lights to the window. Do you think that would look tacky?

Leave a Reply

Categories

