Posted by: Jennifer | December 12, 2006

a bookworm’s christmas

My Christmas present to myself has arrived!!!!

My New Year’s Resolution this year will be to read a minimum of one book per month that is listed in this guide. So, a thousand months from now I should be done. I have no idea where to start. I think I’m just going to crack the book and see where it opens.

BTW, on a partially-related note, do you think that it is an indication that I spend too much time at the library when the library staff invites me to their Christmas get-together?

Leave a Reply

Categories

