Posted by: Jennifer | March 14, 2006

the reason why your day drags on: your co-workers

Does the person in the office/cubical next to you talk in an annoying loud voice? Apparently, you are not the only person suffering. At least according to CNN”s survey of the top office pet peeves.

My biggest pet peeve is not so much the loud voices as it is the uses of them. I work in a cubical with one other person, and there is an enclosed office next me to. The woman in the office and the woman on the other side of my cubical like to talk to each other without leaving their respective desks…which means they are talking right over top of me and whatever I am doing. Makes it hard to make a phone call every now and then 😛 And it drives me crazy!

Leave a Reply

Categories

