Posted by: Jennifer | January 27, 2006

hi

Hello from Anastacia! I live in MA with my husband, Jon, and our very spoiled kitty cat named Zorro.

Before I say anything else, I want to say that I am a knitter. I am also big into family history & photography. I gave Jon a pair of handknitted socks that I finished for him just in time for his birthday. Well, I took a photo of course, and shared it on my family’s website. Did anyone notice the beautiful baby cable, olive green socks that he was wearing??

No…

They all commented on the big, fat cat that was sitting on Jon & covering his entire upper body with his furry body! LOL

The ironic thing is, my family has seen photos of Zorro many, many, MANY times before.

Anastacia
http://www.grannysquarewoman.blogspot.com

Please stop by & say hi!

Leave a Reply

Categories

