Posted by: Jennifer | November 22, 2005

checking in

I know, I know — I’ve been incommunicado for the last couple of days. We’re running into some difficulties here in Pleasantville. My Man was supposed to move out of his apartment this coming weekend into a place across town, and it just fell through. So now we’re scrambling to find him a new place that is halfway decent but available ASAP. Which is my way of saying that I haven’t been around for the last few days and it will probably be a few more before we return to our regularly schedule broadcasts. In the meantime, read the archives, don’t forget to watch Lost tomorrow night, and I’ll definitely see everyone in three days for Free For All Friday.

Leave a Reply

Categories

