Posted by: Jennifer | August 10, 2005

this & that from ~mel’s

CIRCLE ONE: THE OUTSIDE

1. What’s your name: Jennifer
2. How tall are you: 5’4″
3. What color are your eyes: yellowish-green
4. What color is your hair: I dyed it bright red on July 1st
5. Are you Male or Female: Female
6. What is your best feature (physically): I’m all T&A
7. What’s your shoe size: 10.5 wide
8. Glasses, yes or no: Yup, can’t see without them
9. Did you ever have braces: Nope, but I really need them. I caught the short straw on that one.
10. On a typical day you are wearing: dress pants and a blouse
11. When you go to bed you’re wearing: Lately just undies
12. You work out/exercise about how often: On the 32nd day of every month

CIRCLE TWO: MOVIES/TELEVISION

1. Name your favorite actor: Ben Affleck
2. Name your favorite actress: Sandra Bullock
3. Name your favorite television show right now: Lost
4. Name five really cool movies you’ve recently seen: Batman Begins, Finding Neverland, Ray…that’s about it
5. Your favorite canceled television show: Numbers, on CBS
7. Name one movie you wish you hadn’t wasted time/money on recently: Closer
8. You would never watch a movie with: I would watch a movie with anyone
9. Favorite candy/food to watch movies with: Popcorn
10. Three favorite tv channels: NBC, Spike TV and TBS
11. Favorite reality show: It used to be Survivor
12. Favorite character on a reality show: Ethan

CIRCLE Three: WORD ASSOCIATION

(Write the first word/thing/person that comes into your head when you read this
word:)
1. coffee: awake
2. dog: silly
3. slut: Paris Hilton
4. candy: sugar
5. pole: dance
6. ocean: beautiful
7. brave: scared
8. loving: mother
9. hypocrite: management
10. death: life
11. life: happy
12. child: beginning

CIRCLE Four: WHICH WOULD YOU PREFER:
(bold the one you prefer)

1. Ten guilty men go free OR One innocent man goes to jail (for life)
2. Eaten by a lion OR Eaten by thousands of small insects
3. A life of contentment without love OR A life with love and heartache
4. Skydiving from a plane OR Bungee jumping off a bridge
5. A lifetime of listening to nothing or elevator music
6. No television OR No music
7. No more pizza, ever OR No more chocolate, ever
8. A trip to Europe OR a trip to Hawaii
9. An hour with your future soul mate OR An hour with a lost loved one
10. No longer being able to cry OR No longer being able to feel the need to cry
11. Sex without love OR love without sex
12. Loving someone who doesn’t love you OR being loved by someone you don’t love

CIRCLE SIX: THE LOVE LIFE

1. Are you currently in a relationship: Sort of
2. Are you currently looking/interested in someone: My boyfriend.
3. How many times have you been “in love”: 2
4. Looking back, how do you feel about that person(s) now: Important to my life, but just friends
5. Name three things (physically) you look for in someone: Kind eyes, a friendly smile, and comfy arms
6. Name three things (mentally/emotionally) you look for in someone: Tenderness, supportiveness, honesty
7. Biggest turn offs include: Lying, shallowness, being closed-off
8. Your ideal date would be: I’m quite happy kicking back at home with beer, pizza and the hockey game. What makes the difference is who I’m with.
9. You want to get married, where, when, how: Someday, yes, but I really haven’t put alot of thought into the other stuff. I’m still pretty young.
10. Does anyone have feelings for you right now that you don’t return: No, more like vice-versa.

THE CORE

1. If you could say one thing to one person, but you’ve been to afraid to say it, what would it be (you don’t have to give their name): When are you going to stop acting like a trashy whore and go back to being the person you were when we became friends?
2. How would you describe yourself? Sugar, spice and everything naughty.
3. What is your biggest goal in life? To enjoy every moment

HAVE YOU EVER
Given anyone a bath?: When I was babysitting
Smoked?: My middle name is chimney
Bungee jumped?: No
Made yourself throw up?: No
Skinny dipped?: Yes
Ever been in love?: Yes
Made yourself cry to get out of trouble?: Maybe just a few tears
Pictured a crush naked?: Name one person who hasn’t
Actually seen a crush naked?: Yes
Cried when someone died?: Yeah
Lied: Yeah
Fallen for your best friend?: Yes
Been rejected?: Yes. See the last answer.
Rejected someone?: Yeah
Used someone?: Yeah
Done something you regret?: Yeah, but I don’t dwell on them

-YOUR THOUGHTS-

I know: what I know
I hope: to be happy
I think: I should be working right now
I want: to go home
I have: a headache
I wish: for everyone else to be happy
I hate: denying my feelings
I hear: life passing me by
I search: for a way to keep going
I wonder: how to change the things I do not like
I love: my family

Leave a Reply

Categories

