Posted by: Jennifer | July 19, 2005

why is it always the husband?

I’m at the point now where just once, just one time, I would appreciate it if a crazy person stalked the streets of a small town, indiscriminately killing citizens as he went through. Because it seems that for the last few years, every time you hear about a woman going missing, it’s her own husband who did the deed. I just can’t fathom that. How can you live with someone and love them and want to spend eternity with them…and then kill them? How could there possibly be justification for that?

I’m never getting married. I think I’ll be safer that way.

Leave a Reply

Categories

