Posted by: Jennifer | June 20, 2005

the bat’s back

If you only see one movie at the theater this summer, make sure that it is Batman Begins. Seriously, it is easily one of the best movies that I have seen in years, and I would go so far as to say that it is the best Batman movie in the entire series. If you’re really looking for a rush, do what I did and watch it on the Imax screen. It’s been two days and I’m still a little dizzy, but it is so worth it.

I think I’m going to have to go back to the theater and see it again, just to make sure that I really liked it.

[/geek]

Leave a Reply

Categories

